TagLine Here

BLOODHAMMER (FIN) "Post-Apocalypse Trilogy" 2LP


"Second full-lenght studio album contains 10 tracks and 35 minutes of extremely dirty, frantic and raw black metal with old school influences and thrashing vibes. This material is faster than their "Passion of the Devil" mini-album, more like the older stuff. Double LP version comes in noble full coloured gatefold covers with 7 mm spine. Including also one 15 minutes long Abruptumworshipping ritualnoise bonustrack."

The album is divided into three chapters:
Chapter I: tracks 1-4
Chapter II: tracks 5-7
Chapter III: tracks 8-10

1. Pulsar Waves 03:09
2. Vanishing Point 04:42
3. Altered Shapes 03:58
4. Contamination 04:40
5. After the Fall of Human Race 03:17
6. Nomen Est Omen 01:19
7. Deathcorps Underground 02:56
8. Wasteland Battles 03:32
9. Force of One 05:46
10. Omega Beast 03:23

Total playing time 36:42

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Primitive Reaction

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 November, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2020 Saturnal Records. Powered by Zen Cart
zencart template